Top
 

Echipa

Team Image Alt

Laura Racaru

CEO

 +40 21.411.26.26 / 0722.394.858
 laura@alsys.ro

Team Image Alt

Mirela Popa

Travel Agent

 +40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.624
 mirela@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Mihaela Anghel

Travel Agent

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.611
 mihaela.anghel@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Alina Micu

Travel Agent

 +40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.627
 alina@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Stefania Baceanu

Travel Agent

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.622
 stefania@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Ovidiu Gemalescu

Travel Agent

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0768.112.442
 ovidiu@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Alex Suruceanu

Marketing

+40 21.411.26.26 / 021.407.44 42
 alex.suruceanu@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Florin Dumitru

Marketing

+40 21.411.26.26 / 021.407.44 27
florin@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Elena Sisu

Contabilitate

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.437
 elena.sisu@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Ilie Chican

Sofer profesionist

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0733.105.359
 iliec@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Catalin Neagu

Sofer profesionist

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.631
 catalin@alsystravel.ro

Team Image Alt

Constantin Tudorache

Sofer profesionist

+40 21.411.26.26 / 0732.650.637
 constantint@alsystravel.ro

X